Faculty Members:

The College has a combination of experienced and highly energetic professors as its human resource.

  • Dr. Pius Raj Mishra
  • Dr. Bhimarjun Acharya
  • Mr. Tapa Nath Shukla
  • Mr. Sharad Rai
  • Mr. Indra Dhoj Kshetri
  • Mr. Shailendra Basnet
  • Mr. Yek Raj Pathak
  • Mr. Tanka Aryal
  • Mr. Sanjay Gautam
  • Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Acharya
  • Mr. Netra Timilsina
  • Mr. Mod Nath Dhakal
  • Mr. Yogendra Mahata

Research Committee:

The College has a combination of following team members in our research committee.

  • Mr. Yek Raj Pathak
  • Mr. Netra Timilsina
  • Mr. Mod Nath Dhakal
  • Indra Dhoj Kshetri
  • Nagendra Lamsal

Eligibility for Admission

Students who have completed Bachelorís Degree level in any faculty with at least 40 percent of aggregate marks and interested in multi-dimensional aspects of mass communication and journalism can apply for the MAMCJ program [+] Read More


The College will provide partial scholarships under various categories such as remote areas, the indigenous community, the underprivileged, martyrís family members and the women. Besides this partial scholarship, semester toppers get waive-off in their tuition fee in the next semester.

Linkage with Media Houses

The college has plans to establish collaboration with international universities and institutions. The college will manage internship facility in various media houses relating to students subject and interest. [+] Read More

Latest News and Annoucements

Admission Open for MAMCJ
January 01, 2014

Please visit the college or go through the website for further information. You can also apply online or send us an inquiry regarding the course.